Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Cooper Eye Care -  - Optometry

Cooper Eye Care

Optometry located in Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY & Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

35 total reviews

Cooper Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very well run
Abigail F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very quick service and everyone is so kind and helpful, I’m very happy I came here. Even the receptionist was soo nice!
Gillian F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly doctors and front desk! I barely had to want for my appointment.
John D L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Cooper has been my doctor for decades. Always a thorough and accurate exam
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Thorough attention to Covid safety. Courteous staff and Dr. Yang is truly great. She explains what she will be doing during the exam, and clear in her explanations and directions.
Samantha R.
Submitted 12/16/20
It was excellent
Frances M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was very satisfied with the thorough exam I received. The doctor was very knowledgeable in addressing all of my concerns!
Fabrizzio S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always very professional
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/10/20
I made an emergency first visit today with a painful swollen right eye. Everyone in the office was incredibly nice and helpful. Dr. Eisenberg was informative, professional, and able to diagnose my uveitis quickly. I am quite fortunate to have found this wonderful practice. I highly recommend!
ARLENE R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Arrived early and they took me in for all my tests almost right away. Dr. Cooper is efficient and spends a fair amount of time with you.
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Wonderful service by Dr. Yang.
Sally H.
Submitted 11/29/19
I had such a great experience. It was professional and kept me at ease. They made sure to let me know what kind of eyedrops they had to add to my eyes for further evaluation which I liked. The doctor was very easy going, intelligent and took her time with me. I also like the fact they type and print out your prescription cause it’s easier to read. This is my new go too and I will let my family know about this place. Thank you so much.
David M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Cooper has great expertise in treating eyes .I am extremely satisfied with the service I received
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly staff.
Ricky G.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was an overall great experience, careful attention to detail.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Eisenberg is incredibly attentive and knowledgeable. She’s takes the time to address any questions you may have and explains complicated issues in a way that is easy to understand.
Tali S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone treated me very nicely and I received first rate treatment very professional
Leah R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have never felt so cared for and well treated in a doctors office. It felt like Dr. Borukhov had nowhere else to be - he gave me so much attention and went above and beyond to make sure I fully understood my condition and plan of action. The office staff was also really nice. Very much looking forward to doing my vision therapy here.
Tamara B.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was excellent. No waiting time, most welcoming atmosphere and pleasant doctor