Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Cooper Eye Care -  - Optometry

Cooper Eye Care

Optometry located in Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY & Dyker Heights, Brooklyn, NY

24 total reviews

Cooper Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Wonderful service by Dr. Yang.
Sally H.
Submitted 11/29/19
I had such a great experience. It was professional and kept me at ease. They made sure to let me know what kind of eyedrops they had to add to my eyes for further evaluation which I liked. The doctor was very easy going, intelligent and took her time with me. I also like the fact they type and print out your prescription cause it’s easier to read. This is my new go too and I will let my family know about this place. Thank you so much.
David M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Cooper has great expertise in treating eyes .I am extremely satisfied with the service I received
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly staff.
Ricky G.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was an overall great experience, careful attention to detail.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Eisenberg is incredibly attentive and knowledgeable. She’s takes the time to address any questions you may have and explains complicated issues in a way that is easy to understand.
Tali S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone treated me very nicely and I received first rate treatment very professional
Leah R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have never felt so cared for and well treated in a doctors office. It felt like Dr. Borukhov had nowhere else to be - he gave me so much attention and went above and beyond to make sure I fully understood my condition and plan of action. The office staff was also really nice. Very much looking forward to doing my vision therapy here.
Tamara B.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was excellent. No waiting time, most welcoming atmosphere and pleasant doctor
Lauren L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Had a great office visit. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Tom R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very satisfied
Gennaro S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have been a patient of Cooper Eye Care for over 20 years. In all that time I never had a bad experience with them. The Doctors are very professional and caring taking the time to answers any questions. The staff is always courteous and friendly.
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/22/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Cooper & his staff. Would highly recommend
Amy K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Eisenberg was patient with my many questions and most competent.
Anna M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Highly Experienced!
Chii Shyang F.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Borukhov was very thorough and made sure all my questions were answered.
Regina B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great patient care & attention.
Victor R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Did not have a appointment on a Monday morning and I was accepted with open arms and Dr Eisenburg was awesome and extremely competent
Lucas P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very attentive and informative staff!
Elliot J.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great first visit. Everyone was insightful and helpful